Get to know us.


We are a growing company located in central Saskatchewan, in the beautiful city of Humboldt. Mining, agriculture and agricultural manufacturing are all key industries in our area, and we are fortunate to be a supplier of signs, decals, paper products and promotional items to several of Saskatchewan’s largest private and publicly held corporations.

40+ Years


We are proud to have built our reputation as a service provider and solution for your visual graphic products.

We arehere to help.


Contact us
Graphic Ad in Humboldt, SK

Our Team


Our professionally experienced staff works diligently to ensure everything goes according to specifications. You will be dealing with a professional team who has your best interests in mind and the authority to do whatever it takes to “make it right”.

Colleen Lessmeister

Owner
E: colleen.lessmeister@graphicad.ca

Kate Furneaux

Graphic Designer
E: kate.furneaux@graphicad.ca

Branden Engele

Brand Specialist
E: branden.engele@graphicad.ca

Corie Hetzel

Administration
E: corie.hetzel@graphicad.ca

Elsa Fyck

Production
E: elsa.fyck@graphicad.ca

Lyle Fraess

Production
E: production@graphicad.ca

Niki Sokolan

Production
E: niki.sokolan@graphicad.ca

Arlen Reimer

Production
E: production@graphicad.ca